Find a Sales
Representative

Select a location (US, Canada or International)

and material type, then hit Go.

Does your submarine have a screen door?
Watch this short webinar to learn about common sources of inflow and infiltration in your sewer systems.
Watch more videos. Click here.
Location:
Randy Reimer
Director of Sales
Hamilton Kent
Tel: 416-675-9873 ext 305
Fax: 416-674-6960
Cell: 416-358-3130
Randy.Reimer@hamiltonkent.com
International: International
Concrete, Non Concrete
Henry Flattery
Dir. of Sustainable Mkt Development
Hamilton Kent Inc.
Tel: 416-675-9873 ext 296
Fax: 416-674-6960
Cell: 416-990-4166
Henry.Flattery@hamiltonkent.com
USA: All USA
Canada: All Canada
International: International
Lifespan System
Scott Lander
Hamilton Kent LLC
Tel: 416-675-7822
Fax: 416-674-6960
Cell: 978-376-9965
Scott.Lander@hamiltonkent.com
USA: All USA
Lifespan System
Daniel L├ęger
Hamilton Kent Inc.
Tel: 416-675-9873 ext 238
Fax: 416-674-6960
Cell: 416-230-5096
daniel.leger@hamiltonkent.com
Canada: All Canada
Lifespan System
Roman Selig
Hamilton Kent LLC
Tel: 205-910-0690
Fax: 205-991-5809
Cell: 205-910-0690
Roman.Selig@hamiltonkent.com
USA: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina
Concrete, Lifespan System
Alan Siebenthaler
Hamilton Kent LLC
Tel: 859-533-0849
Fax: 859-335-1900
Cell: 859-533-0849
Alan.Siebenthaler@hamiltonkent.com
USA: Kentucky, Ohio, Tennessee
Concrete, Lifespan System
Dan Warren
Hamilton Kent LLC
Tel: (209) 405-0902
Fax: (888) 600-3424
Cell: (209) 405-0902
Daniel.Warren@hamiltonkent.com
USA: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Concrete, Non Concrete, Lifespan System
James Fuoco
Hamilton Kent
Tel: 438-863-6107
Fax: 416-674-6960
Cell: 438-863-6107
James.Fuoco@hamiltonkent.com
USA: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Canada: New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Québec
Concrete
Pat Voinis
Pat Voinis & Associates
Tel: 281-856-0729
Fax: 281-856-0729
Cell: 281-797-6354
pvoinis@sbcglobal.net
USA: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Concrete, Lifespan System
Keith Dart
MCM Sales Consultants
Tel: 604-943-8512
Fax: 604-943-2738
Cell: 503-715-7019
keith@MCMsalesUS.com
USA: Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Concrete, Lifespan System
Mel Marshall
MCM Sales Consultants
Tel: 604-943-8512
Fax: 604-943-2738
melmarshall@telus.net
USA: Hawaii
Concrete
Braden Marshall
MCM Sales Consultants
Tel: 604-943-8512
Fax: 604-943-2738
bradenm@telus.net
Canada: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Concrete, Lifespan System
John Hamaker
Midwest Water Group
Tel: 866-526-6558
Fax: 866-526-6559
johnh@midwestwatergroup.com
USA: Illinois, Indiana
Lifespan System
Michelle Harrod
Midwest Water Group
Tel: 866-526-6558
Fax: 866-526-6559
michelleh@midwestwatergroup.com
USA: Illinois, Indiana
Lifespan System
Digging Deep
Watch this webinar to learn about the impact of the North American infrastructure deficit on water and wastewater systems
Watch Now. Click here  >>
Sealing the Deal Part One: Best Practices in Gasket Selection
In the first of this two-part webinar series, Hamilton Kent's Alan Siebenthaler discusses how to choose the right gasket for your application. This webinar covers how to choose gasket type, selecting a gasket for joint design, material selection and gasket standards.
Watch Now. Click here  >>
Learn More
Infrastructure
Sanitary Sewer
Storm Drainage
Domestic Water
Transportation
Tunnels
Utility Vaults
Product Categories
Concrete Pipe Gaskets
Structure Gaskets
Manhole Access
Cored/Formed Hole Connectors
Cast-in Connectors
Transportation
Connect and Stay Informed
Stay Informed
General Contact Information
Tel: 1 800 268 8479
Fax: 1 888 674 6960
Contact Hamilton Kent
Find a Sales Representative
Website Copyright 2011 Hamilton Kent
Rehabilitation
Sanitary Sewer
Storm Drainage
Domestic Water
Transportation
AODA Accessibility Policy Accessibility Feedback Form